Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Betta Gumbo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Betta Gumbo

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Betta Gumbo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bassrocker2003 22 days ago

Crawfish Etouffee

This dish was amazing and i will be going back just for more of it!

Joshuagmead about 1 month ago

Betta Gumbo

Growing up in the south, I'm always on the search for great gumbo. Betta Gumbo always brings me back. Delicious!

Harrisjustin62 about 2 months ago

Betta Gumbo

Absolutely amazing can eat this all the time

Pwolf118 about 2 months ago

"Dirty Bag" Shrimp Boil

This place is awesome. Good food and better drinks. This is my wife and I go to date night.

Goaarone about 2 months ago

Crawfish Etouffee

This place is great every time we come in with a great atmosphere.

Alanyamiller93 22 days ago

Slap Yo' Mama

Love eating here! They have a delicious dish called slap Yo' Mama! Gets a 5 stars from me. I highly recommend trying this unique and tasty restaurant!

Jerry about 1 month ago

Betta Seafood Gumbo

The best. Have tried a lot of different places over a lot of different states and this is the best. My number one choice for gumbo and the place I go for gumbo!

Gnmwalter about 2 months ago

Catfish Basket

We were so pleased with Betta Gumbo. We took our family of five plus our parents so a good size crew. We got a nice round table big enough for all. The staff was so friendly and accomodating. They helped us pick out what to eat since it was our first time. Food came out hot and delicious. We loved the fried catfish basket. Fries were delivious and they make a mean bloody mary! Definitely give them a try. The owner is a huge part of the community and so generous as well!

Stefietapia about 2 months ago

"Dirty Bag" Shrimp Boil

It was so delicious!! Can eat it everyday if I could!

Kasperbauerbrianna14 about 2 months ago

Catfish Creole

I love Betta Gumbo! We go here multiple times a year. The owner is very genuine and true to his core values. The atmosphere is both unique and fun for all ages with marti gras style decor, a fun DJ or live music, moonshine bottles on display and photos of previous customers on the wall. The food is absolutely delicious and the drinks are to die for! I highly reccomend visiting this restaurant as it is definitely one of our favorites.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA