Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Betta Gumbo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Betta Gumbo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Schroes5 about 24 hours ago

Jambalaya

Surpassed expectations! Expect to feed 2 people with this! Huge and delicious portion, easy to take home and reheat later as well :) all the flavors are so well balanced

Sydneyschroen1 1 day ago

Betta Seafood Gumbo

Amazing! A perfect southern chili. Hearty portion, cornbread on the side, the crawfish were delish and had the perfect heat level of spice! Will eat again and also excited to order the dishes that come with gumbo on top as well! Yum

Anna Zawiazalec 18 days ago

Collard Greens

Omg i never eat better greens in any colorado restaurants the place is definitely place to go and try there food. They need open one in denver for sure .

Pualei about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Grits

The shrimp and grits are cooked and seasoned perfectly. This place really know what they're doing! My family and I visit this location whenever we're in town. Best cajun food in Colorado!

Dawn R about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Grits

Shrimp and grits is simply heaven on a plate and I don't even like shrimp. When I asked the staff for a recommendation since I'm not familiar with Cajun food, he told me to give this a try. I don't know if I'll ever order anything else. So good! Thanks!

Swayedstature about 24 hours ago

Hush Puppies

I had never tried hush puppies before Betta Gumbo but they are insane! Sort of a savory beignet, so good, fun to eat. Have ordered every visit.

Amanda 5 days ago

Catfish Basket

I love Mo' Betta. The Catfish was cooked to perfection. I miss the gator and boudin balls but everything else is fantastic.

Dockter80634 about 1 month ago

Hush Puppies

The Hush Puppies are amazing! They melt in your mouth with popping flavor.

Lindsey about 1 month ago

Fried Pickles

I love the fried pickles, to die for, but what i really wanted to write a review on was your fried oysters!! Its been a minute since i last visited, but i dont see then on your menu anymore? My god they were out of this world. Please bring them back!!

Angela7000 about 2 months ago

Crawfish Etouffee

Growing up in the South, I missed eating many of the creole dishes that I grew up with when I moved to Colorado. My first time eating this dish brought me back to my younger days. It is my go-to for comfort food! Absolutely amazing flavors and textures! I struggle to order anything else from the menu after 5 years!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA