Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Betta Gumbo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Betta Gumbo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Betta Gumbo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tnordyke311 1 day ago

Fried Cheese Raviolis

Delicious dish. Also had the hush puppies. They are the best I've ever had! Amelia was our server and took excellent care of us! I love coming here. We drive here from Greeley for the delicious food!!

Hilary 11 days ago

Crawfish Etouffee

So good! Can't wait to order this again!

Marvellousprice 14 days ago

Beignets

The BEIGNETS are my FAVORITE. They really need to come in a bigger order than three because, I BANGED them! 💪🏿 They're a golden and fluffy dessert with a slight crisp. They're lightly sweet and flavorful. I love 'em with powdered sugar and a sprinkle of caramel.

Stercomm4 27 days ago

Fried Oyster Po'Boy

This and "Slap Yo Mama Loaf" are my favorites so far. And the hurricane (drink) will know you on your tail!

Latisha about 1 month ago

Chicken & Waffles

Delicious crispy chicken and fluffy waffles! The fishbowls are a bonus..

Dancing 11 days ago

Betta Gumbo

Overall just Fantastic!! One of our favorite places downtown Loveland!! Their Gumbo has Just a hint of Nawlins' Cajun-style heat and tons of flavor! My man and I come here often! We love the outdoor seating, fun entertainment and quality food and beverages. Tonight we had Fried Okra with Cajun ranch dip (yum!) , Fried Pickles first time I've had these and they were delicious! Betta Gumbo (Traditional) the best!! And their amazing spicy collard greens and a wonderful spin on Nola shrimp and grits.... FABULOUS!!! We also had their Harvest mules a wonderful, creative and flavorful libation that can leave you wanting more. Afterwards we always enjoy their banana foster bread pudding desert with a French press of their amazing chickory coffee!!! This place is the bomb. Trivia night is a blast and their wait staff is always super friendly and fun! And the outdoor seating is perfect!!!

Melanie 12 days ago

Hush Puppies

We shared these little melt-in-your-mouth puppies (with a kick) with friends who had never had Cajun or Creole food. They were amazed! We were so happy to share a favorite at Mo Betta Gumbo. And it would be fun to win this prize, as my birthday is May 1!!

Laniepaige1990 16 days ago

Mac And Cheese Anyway

I have been to Betta Gumbo three times since I moved here two months ago. The food is absolutely amazing, the service has been wonderful. The alcoholic drinks are delicious. I have no complaints about Berra Gumbo

Chiqisbee 29 days ago

Betta Seafood Gumbo

I chose that one since it only lets me choose one but gotta say i love everything on the menu and cant wait to go agai

Stewartgirl29 about 1 month ago

Catfish Creole

The craziest flavors i've ever had here in Co!! I am always super skeptical getting seafood from most places because i hate to be disappointed... but here?? any SINGLE thing could never disappoint!! The flavors for each dish are IMMACULATE and combine so well you're tastebuds are left tingling! I love the spices and when i tried the catfish i thought i might cry! Catfish is my all time favorite thing so i'm glad i could thoroughly enjoy it without having to go all the way to Louisiana to have it made the way i love it! Any dish anyone could/would love!! 10/10 recommend!!(:



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA